Thorns and Roses.

New one.

Posted on: Decembrie 24, 2010

If I were a month, I would be August.
If I were a day of the week, I would be
Monday.
If I were a time of day, I would be
8.00 p.m.
If I were a sea animal, I would be a
lioness.
If I were a direction, I would be
my own way.
If I were a virtue, I would be
bravery.
If I were a historical figure I would be
Clara Barton.
If I were a planet, I would be
Sun.
If I were a liquid, I would be
water.
If I were a stone, I would be onix.
If I were a bird, I would be a
eagle.
If I were a flower/plant, I would be a dark-red rose.
If I were a kind of weather, I would be a sunny day.
If I were a musical instrument, I would be a
electric guitar.
If I were an emotion, I would be
satisfaction.
If I were a sound, I would be
Kristen Bell’s voice.
If I were an element, I would be
fire.
If I were a song, I would be Metallica – I Dissapear.
If I were a movie, I would be Resident Evil.
If I were a tv-series, I would be Grey’s Anatomy.
If I were a book, I would be Harry Potter. (all)
If I were a fictional character, I would be
Sarah Walker.
If I were a food, I would be pizza.
If I were a city, I would be
L.A.
If I were a taste, I would be
bitter/sweet.
If I were a scent, I would be a
something fresh.
If I were a colour, I would be
red/black. Can’t decide.
If I were a fabric, I would be
leather.
If I were a word, I would be evil. =]]
If I were a body part, I would be
the lips.
If I were a facial expression, I would be
a sarcastic one.
If I were a subject in school, I would be
Biology.
If I were a cartoon character, I would be
Selina Kyle (Catwomen).
If I were a shape, I would be
a square.
If I were a number, I would be
5.
If I were a car, I would be a
black Mercedes-Benz CLS 63 AMG. :X
If I were an item of clothing, I would be
black gloves.
1 Response to "New one."

Lasă un răspuns

Calendar

Decembrie 2010
L M M M V S D
« Noi   Ian »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Alătură-te altor 2 urmăritori

